Skip to main content

VIP & RESERVATIONS

Backyard Fort Worth


Reservations: 469-592-5927

Email: joshw@backyardfw.com

Backyard Dallas


Reservations: 480-761-0759

Email: oliviak@backyardfw.com

CONTACT INFO

FORT WORTH

LOCATION

1000 Foch St., Fort Worth, TX 76107


HOURS

  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday: Closed
  • Wednesday through Friday: 5pm to 2am
  • Saturday and Sunday: 11am to 2am

CONTACT

General Inquiry: 682-207-1186

VIP Reservations: 469-592-5927


GENERAL MANAGER

Josh Whitaker

Email: joshw@backyardfw.com


DISTRICT MANAGER

Jeff O’Neil

Phone: 602-570-0677

Email: jeffoneil@eegaz.com


PRIVATE AND CORPORATE EVENTS


Looking to plan your next event with us? Book Now!


Danielle Servold

Phone: 602-653-5331

Email: danielles@eegaz.com


Chloe Kerlin

Phone: 850-597-0138

Email: chloek@backyarddtx.com


DALLAS

LOCATION

505 N Good Latimer Expy, Dallas, TX 75204


HOURS

  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday: Closed
  • Wednesday: 5pm to 12am
  • Thursday and Friday: 5pm to 2am
  • Saturday and Sunday: 11am to 2am

CONTACT

General Inquiry: 469-250-0873

VIP Reservations: 480-761-0759


GENERAL MANAGER

Olivia Karkula

Email: oliviak@backyardfw.com


DISTRICT MANAGER

Jeff O’Neil

Phone: 602-570-0677

Email: jeffoneil@eegaz.com


PRIVATE AND CORPORATE EVENTS


Looking to plan your next event with us? Book Now!


Danielle Servold

Phone: 602-653-5331

Email: danielles@eegaz.com


Diane Corieri

Phone: 602-620-3131

Email: dcorieri@gmail.com


PHOENIX

LOCATION

21001 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85050


CONTACT

General Inquiry: 570-916-5683


GENERAL MANAGER

Skyler Reese

Phone: 570-916-5683

Email: Skylerr@backyardphx.com


DISTRICT MANAGER

Jeff O’Neil

Phone: 602-570-0677

Email: jeffoneil@eegaz.com


PRIVATE AND CORPORATE EVENTS


Looking to plan your next event with us? Book Now!


Uzra Vo

Phone: 480-766-8266

Email: Uzra@eegaz.com


Diane Corieri

Phone: 602-620-3131

Email: dcorieri@gmail.com


For Employment Opportunites at Backyard Phoenix Click Here!